Skip to product information
1 of 1

My Store

The Eleven Hour Fall - Complete Trilogy (eBook Edition)

The Eleven Hour Fall - Complete Trilogy (eBook Edition)

Regular price £5.50 GBP
Regular price £7.86 GBP Sale price £5.50 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

A daring leap to avoid disaster finds a hidden world of adventure.

For survival. For love. On an unexplored alien planet. With the man of her dreams unconscious in her arms, terrain scout Kate Borrowdale must escape the treacherous peaks of Kratos and traverse a strange, hidden world beneath the clouds.

Includes all three novellas in the trilogy: The Eleven Hour Fall, The Elemental Crossing and Kate of Kratos.

75,000 words

Readers say:

"If you like wild imagination, action and adventure in a strange new world, you need to read this series! And if you are a sci-fi fan I would consider this a Must Read series for you!" -- You Gotta Read Reviews

"Lyrical description, a heroine to love, and enough science fiction content to intrigue a reader who likes "different"... what more could one ask for? Sequels, perhaps? Yes, and even here Mr Appleton delivers the goods." -- Author Sally Odgers

"This man writes with such glowing descriptions that you'll find yourself in the most astonishing places, with your mouth gaping. Loved it!" -- Author Ginger Simpson

"Good sci fi adventure. The setting is incredibly imaginative...The story is engrossing and well-written." -- Goodreads reviewer

"The first two chapters were about the most gripping, immediately involving openings in any book I have read in a long time. And the suspense never lets up. Interesting world building and a kickass heroine." -- Goodreads reviewer

View full details